Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Tyler Buffett Oklahoma State 3%
Adrian Chinnery Navy 27.4%
Jackson Cramer West Virginia University 4.5%
Anthony Critelli Holy Cross 38.8%
Todd Czinege Villanova 7.6%
Pat Krall Clemson 2.8%
Evan Kruczynski East Carolina University 3.2%
Hunter Schryver Villanova 2.9%
Brett Smith Bucknell 3%
Caleb Stayton Ball State University 6.7%