Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Stephen Born United States Naval Academy 3.7%
Nick Horvath Florida 8%
Kyle Kasser Oregon 9.2%
Seth Kinker The Ohio State University 3.5%
Mark Osis George Washington 3.5%
Jordan Powell University of Rhode Island 3.3%
Scott Schreiber Nebraska 7.2%
Troy Squires Kentucky 39.4%
John Valente St. John's 4.8%
Brooks Wilson Stetson University 17.4%