Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Joe Dineen Jr. University of Kansas 51.3%
Will Grier West Virginia University 1.2%
Hale Hentges University of Alabama 8.5%
Patrick Laird University of California, Berkeley 0.3%
Drew Lock University of Missouri 0.6%
Bryce Love Stanford University 0.7%
Dalton Risner Kansas State University 2.1%
Cameron Smith University of Southern California 0.7%
Christian Wilkins Clemson University 30.8%
Khari Willis Michigan State University 3.7%