Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Gavin Bayreuther St. Lawrence University 1.2%
Will Butcher U. of Denver 1.2%
Parker Gahagen U.S. Military Academy 3.2%
David Goodwin Penn State University 1.5%
Brendan Harms Bemidji State University 3.8%
Johnny Hrabovsky U.S. Air Force Academy 4.6%
Alexander Kerfoot Harvard 1.2%
Brock Maschmeyer Northern Michigan 42.9%
Chad McDonald Ferris State University 35.1%
John Stevens Northeastern University 5.3%