Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Dylan Abood Air Force 34.2%
Michael Bitzer Bemidji State 6.2%
Jake Evans Notre Dame 4.3%
Brady Ferguson Robert Morris 2.1%
Karson Kuhlman Minnesota Duluth 3.8%
Mitch McLain Bowling Green 18.1%
Judd Peterson St. Cloud State 10.4%
Sam Piazza Michigan 7.3%
Austin Poganski North Dakota 4.2%
Ryan Schmelzer Canisius 9.5%