Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Trevor Baptiste University of Denver 3.3%
Chris Blewitt Saint Joseph's University 4.4%
Connor Fields University at Albany 3.4%
Connor Keating University of Pennsylvania 4.4%
Tom Kennedy Bryant University 3.5%
Dan Morris University of Maryland 32.5%
Jake Pulver Cornell University 32.9%
Mike Rastivo Saint Joseph's University 4.2%
Michael Rexrode Rutgers 7.6%
Shack Stanwick Johns Hopkins 3.7%