Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Shawn Anderson Navy 8.2%
Vladimir Brodziansky TCU 2.1%
Jevon Carter West Virginia University 46.8%
Angel Delgado Seton Hall University 2%
Rob Gray University of Houston 5.3%
A.J. Jacobson North Dakota State University 1.4%
Justin Johnson Western Kentucky University 7.2%
Yante Maten University of Georgia 7.9%
Luke Morrison U.S. Military Academy 8.1%
Johnathan Williams Gonzaga University 11.1%