Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Ryder Bell College of William & Mary 2.3%
Alex Comsia University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 32.4%
Brad Dunwell Wake Forest University 14.7%
Mark Forrest Lehigh University 2.9%
DeJuan Jones Michigan State University 6.3%
Daniel Krutzen University at Albany 1.6%
Robbie Mertz University of Michigan 31.9%
Callum Montgomery University of North Carolina at Charlotte 2.5%
Tate Schmitt Louisville University 1.9%
Andre Shinyashiki University of Denver 3.6%