Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Ali Aguilar University of Washington 3.2%
Kasey Cooper Auburn University 23.1%
Hannah Flippen Utah 3.4%
Delanie Gourley University of Florida 12.5%
Sara Groenewegen University of Minnesota 2.6%
Kylee Hanson Florida Atlantic 1.2%
MJ Knighten Nebraska 6.3%
Alex Powers Florida State University 19.3%
Delaney Spaulding UCLA 5.9%
Morgan Zerkle Marshall University 22.6%