Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Kelsey Bittinger Kent State 8.7%
Ashley Dusek Kentucky 5.3%
Lily Johnson Missouri State 7.1%
Jaelyn Keene Illinois State 5.4%
Simone Lee Penn State 14.6%
Abbie Lehman Wichita State 10.6%
Jessica Lucas Western Kentucky 21.8%
Mary-Kate Marshall Oregon State 4.7%
Katie Staiger Baylor 5.8%
Haleigh Washington Penn State 16.1%