Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Lindsay Allen Notre Dame 8.2%
Nina Davis Baylor University 5.5%
Brionna Jones Maryland 7.3%
Erica McCall Stanford 4.8%
Adrienne Motley University of Miami 4.3%
Kelsey Plum University of Washington 5.1%
Leticia Romero Florida State University 23.2%
Shatori Walker-Kimbrough Maryland 8.2%
Lizzy Wendell Drake University 6.8%
Sydney Wiese Oregon State 26.5%