Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Ariel Atkins University of Texas 1.6%
Lexie Brown Duke University 2.8%
Tyra Buss Indiana University 12.4%
Emily Clemens Western Illinois University 2.4%
Rebecca Greenwell Duke University 3.3%
Delaney Hodgins Eastern Washington University 2.1%
Kaylee Jensen Oklahoma State 3.3%
Jackie Kemph Saint Louis University 1.8%
Victoria Vivians Mississippi State 35.6%
Gabby Williams UConn 34.8%