Voting Ballot

YOUR VOTE COUNTS! Fan balloting counts for 1/3 of the total with the remaining 2/3 determined by NCAA Division I coaches and national media members. Please see the Selection Process section of the Senior CLASS Award website for more information.

Fans can vote on this page through midnight CT on the final day of voting.

To vote, check the box next to your favorite candidates (you may select up to 3), enter the text string below and click the VOTE NOW button.

Julia Ashley University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill 3.7%
Alana Cook Stanford University 8.6%
Katie Glenn University of Texas 5.5%
Jennifer Hiddink U.S. Air Force Academy 22.6%
CeCe Kizer University of Mississippi 25.8%
Hailie Mace University of California, Los Angelos 2.4%
Kayla McCoy Duke University 2.5%
Katie Moller University of North Dakota 2.4%
Bianca St. Georges West Virginia University 5.5%
Jessica Wollmann Radford University 20.9%